Hall of Fame

The Hall of Fame was created in 2013 and is part of the JHSC Ski & Snowboard Museum, housed in the Ski Shelter side of Snow King Center.

We inducted 7 new members at a banquet and ceremony on June 2, 2022. 

Read the Buckrail article about the Class of 2022


Learn more about all the members of the JHSC Hall of Fame

Hall of Fame

Nominations to the Hall of Fame

We induct a new class into the Hall of Fame every 4 years. To be considered for the JHSC Hall of Fame, nominees must have notable ski or snowboarding achievements in at least one of the following categories: Competitor, Pioneer, Innovator, or Inspiration. Nominees do not have to be members of the JHSC but must have made a significant contribution to the Club. Nominees for the JHSC Hall of Fame may be submitted at any time.

Nominate someone to the Hall of Fame   

We invite community members to nominate individuals to the 2026 Hall of Fame. 

Were you or someone you know in the JHSC?  We are taking steps to establish more alumni outreach and a JHSC Alumni Association. If you or someone you know is an alumni athlete, family, staff member, and/or coach, please click HERE to fill out a simple questionnaire and join the JHSC Alumni Association.